Researchers

Researchers

Baroni, Michel
Dean of professors, Professor, Finance Department, Academic Director of the Real Estate Management Master, ESSEC Business School, Paris, France.
baroni@essec.edu

Coen, Alain, Ph.D.
Full Professor, Department of Finance, ESG UQAM.
coen.alain@uqam.ca

De Serres, Andrée, LL.L., MBA, Ph.D.
Full Professor, Department of Strategy, Social and Environmental Responsibilities, ESG UQAM.
deserres.andree@uqam.ca

Dongmo, Nadège, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral researcher, ESG UQAM.
dongmo.jose_nadege.2@uqam.ca

Elhadji Issa, Maazou, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral researcher, ESG UQAM.
Docteur en sciences de la gestion, Université Paris-Dauphine. (2014).
mouadz2@gmail.com

Hovorka, Frank
Directeur technique et innovation
Fédération des Promoteurs Immobiliers France
Président du conseil de RICS France

Junca-Adenot, Florence, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Urban Studies and Tourism, ESG UQAM.
junca-adenot.florence@uqam.ca

Lefebvre, Benoit, Ph. D.
Pan European Economist
BNP Paribas Real Estate

Lecomte, Patrick, MBA
Directeur des Centres d’Excellence, ESSEC Business School Asie Pacifique.

Marty, Frédéric, Ph.D.
Scientific Research Secretary (Economy & Management) – Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (CNRS) ; Research Group/Groupe de Recherche en Droit, Économie et Gestion, University of Nice Sophia-Antipolis – Centre de recherche en Droit Économique (CREDECO); Affiliated  Researcher – French Economic Observatory (OFCE)/Observatoire Français des Conjonctures Économiques. (France).
marty@gredeg.cnrs.fr

Pigeon, Jacques, LL.L.
Vice-President, Legal Affairs and Corporate Secretary of the Federal Bridge Corporation Limited.
jpigeon@federalbridge.ca

Richard, Phillippe, Ph.D.
Director General of the Fondation Palladio under de aegis of the Fondation de France
philippe.richard@fondationpalladio.fr

Robert, Benoît, ing., Ph.D.
Full Professor and Director, Centre risque & performance, Departement of mathematical and industrial engineering, École Polytechnique de Montréal.
benoit.robert@polymtl.ca

Romelaer, Pierre, Ph.D.
Professeur émérite, PSL Université Paris-Dauphine.

Saint-Pierre, Jacques, Ph.D.
Full Professor, Department of Strategy, Social and Environmental Responsibilities, ESG UQAM.
st-pierre.jacques@uqam.ca

Simon, Arnaud, Ph.D.
Maitre de conférences-HDR, Center for Real Estate Management, Université Paris-Dauphine
arnaud.simon@dauphine.fr

Sergi, Viviane, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Management and Technology, ESG UQAM.
sergi.viviane@uqam.ca

Sicotte, Hélène, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Management and Technology, ESG UQAM.
sicotte.helene@uqam.ca

Doctoral students

Cantin, Lina, LL.B., MBA
Doctoral candidate, UQAM.
linacantin@yahoo.com

Dridi, Ahmed, MBA, Ph.D.
Doctoral candidate, Ph.D. in Administration, ESG UQAM.
dridiah@hotmail.com

Master’s students

Sylla Maldini
Master’s student in Management, ESG UQAM.
maldini.sylla@uqam.ca